BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WOODLAWN VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Loch Raven L 11-19 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 28 Mar Western Tech 11:00 am Woodlawn HS
Mon, 1 Apr Dundalk L 21-25 Woodlawn HS
Tue, 2 Apr Chesapeake-BC L 2-20 Chesapeake-BC HS
Thr, 4 Apr New Town W 13-8 Woodlawn HS
Tue, 9 Apr Overlea 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Thr, 11 Apr Owings Mill 3:00 pm Owings Mills HS
Mon, 15 Apr Pikesville 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 16 Apr Parkville L 8-20 Parkville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Randallstown W 27-6 Randallstown HS
Tue, 23 Apr Chesapeake-BC L 3-23 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 25 Apr Loch Raven L 17-18 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 30 Apr Overlea 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 1 May Owings Mill 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Thr, 9 May Milford Mill 3A Softball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 15-5
Woodlawn HS
Tue, 14 May Towson 3A Softball North Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-20
Towson HS