BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WOODLAWN BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Carver A&T W 12-5 Woodlawn HS
Mon, 25 Mar Owings Mill W 5-4 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 27 Mar Milford Mill W 5-4 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 29 Mar Overlea 11:00 am Overlea HS
Wed, 3 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 5-3 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 5 Apr Randallstown W 7-6 Randallstown HS
Wed, 10 Apr Milford Mill W 6-2 Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 17 Apr Overlea 4:15 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 24 Apr Randallstown L 3-4 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 26 Apr Chesapeake-BC 3:00 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 1 May Carver A&T W 8-0 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 10 May Towson 3A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 3-19
Towson HS

2019 WOODLAWNN GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar New Town 12:15 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 27 Mar Overlea 11:00 am Overlea HS
Fri, 29 Mar Patapsco 4:15 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 3 Apr Owings Mill L 5-10 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 5 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 17 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 9-8 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 24 Apr New Town 2:45 pm New Town HS
Tue, 30 Apr Owings Mill L 3-17 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 1 May Milford Mill 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Fri, 10 May Franklin 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 2-20
Woodlawn HS