BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 WOODLAWN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 8 Dec Oakland Mills IAABO Board 23 Challenge
L 42-64
CCBC-Catonsville
Mon, 10 Dec Owings Mills W 56-54 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 13 Dec Parkville L 51-55 Parkville HS
Sat, 15 Dec Calvert Hall Concordia Prep Showcase
W 67-60
Concordia Prep
Wed, 19 Dec Milford Mill W 71-44 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 27 Dec Friendship Tech (DC) Edgar Chinn Memorial Holiday Tournament
W 55-48
Douglass-PG HS
Fri, 28 Dec Douglass-PG Edgar Chinn Memorial Holiday Tournament
L 49-58
Douglass-PG HS
Fri, 4 Jan Overlea 11:30 am Overlea HS
Wed, 9 Jan Catonsville 11:30 am Catonsville HS
Fri, 11 Jan Franklin W 66-46 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 16 Jan Randallstown 11:30 am Randallstown HS
Fri, 18 Jan Springdale Prep (PA) Basketball Academy
L 50-68
Morgan State University
Sat, 19 Jan National Academy Basketball Academy
L 47-56
Morgan State University
Wed, 23 Jan Perry Hall L 72-75 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 25 Jan Chesapeake-BC L 63-67 Woodlawn HS
Mon, 4 Feb Towson L 51-57 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 6 Feb Western Tech 11:30 am Woodlawn HS
Fri, 8 Feb Kenwood 11:30 am Woodlawn HS
Mon, 11 Feb Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Wed, 13 Feb Dulaney L 61-79 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 15 Feb Dundalk W 71-51 Dundalk HS
Thr, 21 Feb Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 1 Mar Towson 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 62-49
Woodlawn HS
Mon, 4 Mar Franklin 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 50-49
Franklin HS
Wed, 6 Mar Lansdowne 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Final
W 61-47
Woodlawn HS
Fri, 8 Mar C. Milton Wright 3A Boys Basketball North Region Final
L 46-53
C. Milton Wright HS

2018-19 WOODLAWN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Edmondson L 35-42 Woodlawn HS
Mon, 10 Dec Owings Mills 11:15 am Owings Mills HS
Thr, 13 Dec Parkville L 41-43 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 19 Dec Milford Mill L 40-52 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 4 Jan Overlea W 67-37 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 9 Jan Catonsville L 21-57 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 11 Jan Franklin L 34-54 Franklin HS
Wed, 16 Jan Randallstown L 38-59 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 23 Jan Perry Hall L 38-50 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 25 Jan Chesapeake-BC L 15-75 Woodlawn HS
Mon, 4 Feb Towson L 24-67 Towson HS
Wed, 6 Feb Western Tech L 20-74 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 8 Feb Kenwood L 44-55 Kenwood HS
Wed, 13 Feb Dulaney L 31-68 Dulaney HS
Fri, 15 Feb Dundalk 11:30 am Woodlawn HS
Fri, 22 Feb Eastern Tech L 31-36 Woodlawn HS
Mon, 25 Feb Lansdowne L 50-55 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 1 Mar Milford Mill 3A Girls Basketball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
48-48
Milford Mill Academy