BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WINTERS MILL VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar South Carroll 4:30 pm South Carroll HS
Wed, 27 Mar Thomas Johnson L 2-6 Winters Mill HS
Mon, 1 Apr Westminster L 7-13 Westminster HS
Wed, 3 Apr Century L 2-12 Century HS
Fri, 5 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 8 Apr Liberty 8:30 pm Liberty HS
Tue, 9 Apr South Carroll 8:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 11 Apr Catholic High W 14-1 Catholic High
Mon, 15 Apr Manchester Valley L 1-8 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 16 Apr Glenelg L 1-8 Glenelg HS
Wed, 17 Apr Westminster W 9-6 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 23 Apr Liberty W 9-5 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 24 Apr Century L 0-11 Century HS
Mon, 29 Apr Catonsville L 2-3 Catonsville HS
Wed, 1 May Manchester Valley L 0-7 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 3 May Linganore W 1-0 Winters Mill HS
Mon, 6 May Francis Scott Key 8:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Mon, 6 May Atholton L 3-11 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 14 May Oakdale 2A Softball West Region Section I Semifinals
L 4-12
Winters Mill HS