BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 WINTERS MILL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 10 Dec Hereford L 36-47 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 12 Dec Tuscarora 1:00 pm Tuscarora HS
Fri, 14 Dec Liberty L 65-91 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 18 Dec South Carroll L 40-56 South Carroll HS
Wed, 19 Dec Hedgesville (WV) W 45-42 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 27 Dec Catonsville Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Silver Division
W 62-52
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 28 Dec Lake Clifton Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Silver Division
L 46-83
Winters Mill HS
Wed, 2 Jan Manchester Valley L 42-55 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 4 Jan Westminster L 44-66 Westminster HS
Mon, 7 Jan Century L 35-62 Century HS
Wed, 9 Jan Urbana L 34-64 Urbana HS
Fri, 11 Jan Francis Scott Key L 47-67 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 15 Jan Howard L 55-82 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 22 Jan South Carroll L 52-58 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 24 Jan Liberty L 61-78 Liberty HS
Mon, 28 Jan River Hill L 65-67 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 5 Feb Westminster L 38-56 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 8 Feb Francis Scott Key W 55-51 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 14 Feb Thomas Johnson L 42-82 Thomas Johnson
Tue, 19 Feb Century L 40-67 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 22 Feb Manchester Valley 12:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Mon, 25 Feb Linganore L 22-58 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 1 Mar South Carroll 2A Boys Basketball West Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 34-54
South Carroll HS

2018-19 WINTERS MILL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 10 Dec Maryvale Prep L 49-60 Maryvale Prep
Fri, 14 Dec Liberty L 15-52 Liberty HS
Tue, 18 Dec South Carroll W 40-35 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 20 Dec Glenelg 12:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 27 Dec Laurel Winters Mill Tournament
W 63-22
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 28 Dec Wheaton Winters Mill Tournament
W 60-26
Winters Mill HS
Wed, 2 Jan Manchester Valley W 43-40 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 4 Jan Westminster W 43-42 Westminster HS
Tue, 8 Jan Century W 49-25 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 11 Jan Francis Scott Key L 49-58 Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 18 Jan Liberty W 59-52 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 22 Jan South Carroll L 51-53 South Carroll HS
Fri, 25 Jan Catholic High W 44-23 Winters Mill HS
Mon, 28 Jan Centennial L 46-52 Centennial HS
Mon, 4 Feb Gerstell W 45-35 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 5 Feb Westminster PPD Winters Mill HS
Fri, 8 Feb Francis Scott Key L 35-50 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 12 Feb Carver A&T PPD Winters Mill HS
Tue, 12 Feb Carver Vo-Tech PPD Winters Mill HS
Fri, 15 Feb Linganore W 55-50 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 19 Feb Century 12:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 21 Feb Oakland Mills L 36-76 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 22 Feb Manchester Valley W 44-40 Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 5 Mar South Carroll 2A Girls Basketball West Region Section I Semifinals
L 47-51
Winters Mill HS