BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 WINTERS MILL
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Francis Scott Key PPD Winters Mill HS
Wed, 25 Mar Century PPD Century HS
Fri, 27 Mar Liberty PPD Winters Mill HS
Mon, 30 Mar South Carroll PPD Winters Mill HS
Thr, 2 Apr Manchester Valley PPD Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 3 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 13 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 13 Apr Westminster PPD Winters Mill HS
Wed, 15 Apr Century PPD Winters Mill HS
Fri, 17 Apr Liberty PPD Liberty HS
Mon, 20 Apr South Carroll PPD South Carroll HS
Wed, 22 Apr City PPD City College
Fri, 24 Apr Manchester Valley PPD Winters Mill HS
Mon, 27 Apr Westminster 4:30 pm Westminster HS
Wed, 29 Apr St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 May Lansdowne 4:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Mon, 4 May Hammond 4:30 pm Winters Mill HS