BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WILDE LAKE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Centennial L 4-13 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 23 Mar Eleanor Roosevelt W 10-7 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 26 Mar North County L 8-14 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 28 Mar Long Reach W 11-10 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 1 Apr Randallstown W 13-0 Randallstown HS
Wed, 3 Apr Meade W 12-4 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 9 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 1-19 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 12 Apr Hammond W 15-2 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 24 Apr Glen Burnie L 9-12 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 26 Apr Oakland Mills W 10-9 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 30 Apr River Hill L 5-23 River Hill HS
Sat, 4 May Long Reach W 9-8 Long Reach HS
Wed, 8 May Hammond 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 12-0
Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 10 May Glenelg 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
L 2-22
Glenelg HS

2019 WILDE LAKE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar North County L 11-13 North County HS
Thr, 28 Mar Long Reach L 9-12 Long Reach HS
Wed, 3 Apr Meade W 16-4 Meade HS
Tue, 9 Apr Northeast-AA L 4-15 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 12 Apr Hammond W 11-2 Hammond HS
Wed, 24 Apr Glen Burnie 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 25 Apr Glen Burnie W 12-4 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 26 Apr Oakland Mills 6:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 29 Apr Meade 4:30 pm Meade HS
Wed, 1 May River Hill 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 8 May Hammond 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 15-12
Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 10 May Glenelg 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
L 2-22
Glenelg HS