BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WILDE LAKE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Oakdale L 20-33 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 13 Sep Marriotts Ridge L 0-7 Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 21 Sep Atholton W 27-6 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 27 Sep Mount Hebron W 42-0 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 4 Oct River Hill L 7-41 River Hill HS
Fri, 11 Oct Howard L 0-21 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 19 Oct Long Reach L 18-20 Long Reach HS
Fri, 25 Oct Glenelg L 16-35 Glenelg HS
Fri, 1 Nov Oakland Mills L 28-56 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 8 Nov River Hill 3A Football East Region 1st Round
W 14-10
River Hill HS
Fri, 15 Nov Manchester Valley 3A Football East Regional Semifinals
W 22-0
Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 22 Nov Huntingtown 3A Football State Quarterfinals
L 0-35
Huntingtown HS