BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 WILDE LAKE BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Laurel L 52-68 Laurel High School
Fri, 8 Dec River Hill L 52-54 River Hill HS
Wed, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge W 58-54 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 20 Dec Annapolis L 58-75 Annapolis HS
Wed, 27 Dec Seneca Valley W 58-55 Seneca Valley HS
Thr, 28 Dec Quince Orchard L 46-59 Quince Orchard HS
Wed, 3 Jan Glenelg L 56-83 Glenelg HS
Fri, 5 Jan Hammond L 42-44 Hammond HS
Wed, 10 Jan Mount Hebron W 58-28 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 11 Jan Manchester Valley L 23-66 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 12 Jan Reservoir W 53-51 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 19 Jan Long Reach W 69-59 Long Reach HS
Mon, 22 Jan Howard W 65-59 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 26 Jan Atholton L 20-55 Atholton HS
Wed, 31 Jan Centennial L 48-60 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 2 Feb River Hill L 43-59 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 6 Feb Marriotts Ridge W 60-48 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 9 Feb Oakland Mills L 53-56 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 13 Feb Glenelg W 55-54 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 15 Feb Hammond W 57-38 Hammond HS
Fri, 23 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 58-60 Wilde Lake HS

2017-18 WILDE LAKE GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Dec River Hill W 61-16 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 41-47 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 18 Dec Oakland Mills L 49-54 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 20 Dec Northeast-AA W 53-47 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 21 Dec Winters Mill L 18-55 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 28 Dec Northwestern-PG L 28-30 Annapolis HS
Thr, 28 Dec Central L 36-48 Annapolis HS
Wed, 3 Jan Glenelg L 28-67 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 5 Jan Hammond L 41-43 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 8 Jan Manchester Valley W 75-49 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 10 Jan Mount Hebron L 11-46 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 12 Jan Reservoir L 17-52 Reservoir HS
Fri, 19 Jan Long Reach L 16-75 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 26 Jan Atholton L 20-55 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 29 Jan Howard L 18-56 Howard HS
Wed, 31 Jan Centennial L 22-58 Centennial HS
Fri, 2 Feb River Hill L 18-56 River Hill HS
Tue, 6 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 35-43 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 9 Feb Oakland Mills L 33-72 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 12 Feb Hammond L 28-66 Hammond HS
Tue, 13 Feb Glenelg L 35-69 Glenelg HS
Fri, 23 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 20-54 Marriotts Ridge HS