BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WILDE LAKE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Broadneck L 12-17 Broadneck HS
Mon, 25 Mar Hammond L 2-3 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 26 Mar Mount Hebron L 1-5 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 27 Mar Centennial L 0-9 Centennial HS
Fri, 29 Mar Reservoir L 2-12 Reservoir HS
Mon, 1 Apr Howard L 1-13 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 3 Apr River Hill Game Susp/Tied 10-10/ToBeCompl. Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 5 Apr Glenelg W 4-3 Glenelg HS
Mon, 8 Apr Long Reach L 9-12 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 10 Apr Atholton L 3-7 Atholton HS
Tue, 16 Apr Oakland Mills 3:00 pm Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 16 Apr Oakland Mills 3:15 pm Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 23 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 2-4 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 24 Apr Mount Hebron L 7-10 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 29 Apr Centennial W 3-2 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 30 Apr Hammond L 5-11 Hammond HS
Fri, 3 May Howard L 1-8 Howard HS
Thr, 9 May River Hill 2A Baseball South Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 5-2
River Hill HS
Sat, 11 May Oakland Mills 2A Baseball South Region Section I Semifinals
W 12-7
Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 14 May Marriotts Ridge 2A Baseball South Region Section I Final
W 6-3
Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 17 May La Plata 2A Baseball South Region Final
L 0-16
LaPlata HS