CLASS 4A

East Region

Semifinals – Friday Nov. 13

No. 4 Broadneck (7-3) at No. 1 Old Mill (10-0), 7 p.m.

No. 3 North Point (9-1) at No. 2 Annapolis (9-1), 7 p.m.

Final (at higher seed) – Friday Nov. 18

Broadneck/Old Mill winner vs. North Point/Annapolis winner

North Region

Semifinals – Friday Nov. 11

No. 4 Mervo (8-2) at No. 1 Sherwood (10-0), 7 p.m.

No. 3 Bel Air (8-2) at No. 2 Howard (9-1), 7 p.m.

Finals (at higher seed) – Friday Nov. 18

Mervo/Sherwood winner vs. Bel Air/Howard winner

South Region

Semifinals

Friday Nov. 11 – No. 4 DuVal (6-4) at No. 1 Henry A. Wise (10-0), 7 p.m.

Saturday Nov. 12 – No. 3 Charles H. Flowers (6-4) at No. 2 Eleanor Roosevet (7-3), 1 p.m.

Final (at higher seed) – Friday Nov. 18 or Saturday Nov. 19

DuVal/Wise winner vs. Flowers/Roosevelt winner

West Region

Semifinals – Friday Nov. 11

No. 4 Blair (8-2) at No. 1 Quince Orchard (9-1), 7 p.m.

No. 3 Northwest (7-3) at No. 2 Richard Montgomery (9-1), 7 p.m.

Final (at higher seed) – Friday Nov. 18

Blair/Quince Orchard winner vs. Northwest/Richard Montgomery winner

STATE SEMIFINALS

Friday Nov. 25 & Saturday Nov. 26

*Note – Region champs with highest point average from regular season will be seeded Nos. 1 & 2 in semifinal round

STATE FINALS at Navy-Marine Corp Stadium


Thursday Dec. 1

Class 3A final, 7 p.m.

Friday Dec. 2

Class 4A final, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday Dec. 3

Class 1A final, 3:30 p.m.

Class 2A final, 7 p.m.