BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 WESTMINSTER
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Damascus 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 24 Mar Hereford 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Fri, 27 Mar Catonsville 10:15 pm Catonsville HS
Tue, 31 Mar Francis Scott Key 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 31 Mar Manchester Valley 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 7 Apr Century 11:30 pm Century HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA TBA Western Regional Park
Sat, 11 Apr TBA TBA Western Regional Park
Fri, 17 Apr Liberty 11:30 pm Liberty HS
Tue, 21 Apr Winters Mill 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Thr, 23 Apr South Carroll 11:30 pm South Carroll HS
Mon, 27 Apr Wilde Lake 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Wed, 29 Apr Glenelg 10:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 1 May C. Milton Wright 11:30 pm TBA

2020 WESTMINSTER
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 19 Mar Damascus 7:00 pm Damascus HS
Tue, 24 Mar Hereford 10:15 pm Hereford HS
Fri, 27 Mar Catonsville 11:15 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 31 Mar Manchester Valley 11:15 pm Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 2 Apr Francis Scott Key 11:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 7 Apr Century 11:15 pm Westminster HS
Thr, 9 Apr Dulaney Severna Park Tournament
5:30 pm
Severna Park HS
Thr, 9 Apr TBA Severna Park Tournament
10:30 pm
Severna Park HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Severna Park Tournament
4:00 pm
Severna Park HS
Wed, 15 Apr Arundel 10:30 pm Arundel HS
Fri, 17 Apr Liberty 11:30 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 21 Apr Winters Mill 11:15 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 23 Apr South Carroll 10:00 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 28 Apr Howard 11:15 pm Westminster HS
Fri, 1 May C. Milton Wright 10:00 pm C. Milton Wright HS