BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WESTMINSTER VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep South River L 20-42 Westminster HS
Fri, 13 Sep Linganore L 0-31 Linganore HS
Fri, 20 Sep South Carroll W 31-13 South Carroll HS
Fri, 27 Sep Glenelg W 36-29 Westminster HS
Fri, 4 Oct Manchester Valley W 40-0 Westminster HS
Fri, 11 Oct Francis Scott Key W 38-0 Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 18 Oct Century W 35-0 Westminster HS
Fri, 25 Oct Liberty W 34-31 (OT) Liberty HS
Fri, 1 Nov Winters Mill W 45-14 Westminster HS
Sat, 9 Nov Long Reach 3A Football East Region 1st Round
W 47-28
Westminster HS
Sat, 16 Nov Marriotts Ridge 3A Football West Regional Semifinals
W 16-7
Westminster HS
Sat, 23 Nov Mervo 3A Football State Quarterfinals
L 6-18
Mervo HS