BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 WESTMINSTER
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Fallston W 63-52 Fallston HS
Mon, 9 Dec Mount Hebron W 69-68 Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 14 Dec Howard L 50-52 Westminster HS
Tue, 17 Dec Catonsville W 48-41 Catonsville HS
Fri, 20 Dec Manchester Valley W 60-52 Westminster HS
Fri, 27 Dec Broadneck Bodie Tournament - Red Division
L 43-57
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 27 Dec Chesapeake-AA Bodie Tournament - Red Division Consolation
W 78-71 (OT)
Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 2 Jan Glenelg L 42-53 Westminster HS
Fri, 3 Jan Francis Scott Key W 66-41 Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 6 Jan Silver Oak Academy W 44-40 Westminster HS
Wed, 8 Jan Century W 52-46 Century HS
Fri, 10 Jan Liberty W 63-55 Westminster HS
Tue, 14 Jan South Carroll W 67-56 Westminster HS
Fri, 17 Jan Winters Mill W 48-37 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 21 Jan Urbana W 46-42 Westminster HS
Sat, 25 Jan Linganore L 58-64 Linganore HS
Tue, 28 Jan Manchester Valley W 68-60 Manchester Valley HS
Sat, 1 Feb Francis Scott Key W 74-54 Westminster HS
Tue, 4 Feb Century L 52-64 Westminster HS
Fri, 7 Feb Liberty L 53-57 Liberty HS
Tue, 11 Feb South Carroll W 61-55 South Carroll HS
Fri, 14 Feb Winters Mill W 46-24 Westminster HS
Tue, 3 Mar Wilde Lake Boys Basketball 3A East Region I Semifinal
L 45-66
Westminster HS

2019-2020 WESTMINSTER
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Fallston W 59-46 Westminster HS
Mon, 9 Dec Mount Hebron L 37-45 Westminster HS
Fri, 13 Dec Howard L 32-68 Howard HS
Tue, 17 Dec Catonsville W 47-45 Westminster HS
Thr, 19 Dec Manchester Valley W 43-38 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 27 Dec Western Tech Oakland Mills Tournament
W 61-46
Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 28 Dec Oakland Mills Oakland Mills Tournament - Championship
9:00 pm
Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 2 Jan Glenelg W 54-45 Glenelg HS
Fri, 3 Jan Francis Scott Key W 45-34 Westminster HS
Fri, 10 Jan Liberty W 50-46 Liberty HS
Tue, 14 Jan South Carroll L 39-49 South Carroll HS
Fri, 17 Jan Winters Mill W 56-38 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 22 Jan Urbana L 29-42 Urbana HS
Fri, 24 Jan Linganore L 30-42 Westminster HS
Mon, 27 Jan Manchester Valley W 36-17 Westminster HS
Fri, 31 Jan Francis Scott Key W 34-24 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 4 Feb Century W 49-35 Century HS
Fri, 7 Feb Liberty L 50-54 Westminster HS
Tue, 11 Feb South Carroll W 44-35 Westminster HS
Fri, 14 Feb Winters Mill W 46-30 Westminster HS
Mon, 24 Feb Dulaney L 71-72 Dulaney HS
Mon, 2 Mar Manchester Valley Girls Basketball 3A East Region I Semifinal
W 46-45
Westminster HS
Wed, 4 Mar Marriotts Ridge Girls Basketball 3A East Region I Final
L 37-39
Westminster HS