BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 WESTMINSTER
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Dulaney PPD Westminster HS
Wed, 25 Mar St. Paul's PPD Westminster HS
Thr, 26 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti PPD Blandair Park
Fri, 27 Mar Manchester Valley PPD Westminster HS
Mon, 30 Mar Francis Scott Key PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 1 Apr Century PPD Century HS
Fri, 3 Apr Liberty PPD Westminster HS
Mon, 6 Apr Frederick PPD Westminster HS
Wed, 8 Apr South Carroll PPD Westminster HS
Mon, 13 Apr Winters Mill PPD Winters Mill HS
Thr, 16 Apr Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Fri, 17 Apr Manchester Valley PPD Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 20 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Westminster HS
Wed, 22 Apr Century PPD Westminster HS
Fri, 24 Apr Liberty PPD Liberty HS
Mon, 27 Apr Winters Mill 4:30 pm Westminster HS
Wed, 29 Apr South Carroll 4:30 pm South Carroll HS
Fri, 1 May Linganore 4:30 pm Linganore HS