BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 WESTERN TECH
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar Carver A&T PPD Western-Tech HS
Wed, 25 Mar Dundalk PPD Dundalk HS
Fri, 27 Mar Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Mon, 30 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Western-Tech HS
Wed, 1 Apr Hereford PPD Western-Tech HS
Fri, 3 Apr Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Tue, 14 Apr Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Wed, 15 Apr Patapsco PPD Patapsco HS
Fri, 17 Apr Pikesville PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 22 Apr Loch Raven PPD Western-Tech HS
Fri, 24 Apr Franklin PPD Western-Tech HS
Mon, 27 Apr Parkville PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 29 Apr Carver A&T PPD Carver Center A&T
Thr, 30 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 4 May Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS