BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WESTERN TECH BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Kenwood L 8-9 Kenwood HS
Fri, 29 Mar Lansdowne W 17-3 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 5 Apr Owings Mill W 10-1 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 10 Apr Dundalk W 12-5 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 12 Apr Sparrows Point L 4-13 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 17 Apr Parkville L 4-8 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 24 Apr Patapsco W 9-6 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 26 Apr New Town W 1-0 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 29 Apr Hammond W 12-11 Hammond HS
Wed, 1 May Loch Raven L 10-17 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 3 May Lansdowne L 1-11 CCBC-Catonsville
Fri, 10 May Pikesville 1A Boys Lacrosse West Region Section I Semifinal
L 17-18
CCBC-Catonsville

2019 WESTERN TECH GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Kenwood♦ W 5-3 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 29 Mar Lansdowne L 5-10 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr Long Reach L 5-6 Western-Tech HS
Tue, 9 Apr Dundalk W 4-2 Dundalk HS
Fri, 12 Apr Sparrows Point L 1-12 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 15 Apr Oakland Mills L 2-10 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 18 Apr Parkville W 5-4 Parkville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Pikesville L 2-10 Pikesville HS
Fri, 26 Apr Carver A&T L 3-7 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 29 Apr Hammond L 7-8 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 1 May Eastern Tech L 3-11 CCBC-Essex
Fri, 3 May Lansdowne W 6-1 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 10 May Francis Scott Key 1A Girls Lacrosse West Region Section I Semifinal
L 1-18
Francis Scott Key HS