BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 WESTERN TECH VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Owings Mill 10:45 am Owings Mills HS
Thr, 28 Mar Chesapeake-BC W 16-6 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr Pikesville L 1-20 Pikesville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Woodlawn 10:45 am Woodlawn HS
Fri, 5 Apr New Town PPD Western-Tech HS
Tue, 9 Apr Overlea 2:45 pm Overlea HS
Thr, 11 Apr Milford Mill 2:45 pm Milford Mill Academy
Thr, 11 Apr Milford Mill 2:45 pm Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 15 Apr Owings Mill 2:45 pm Western-Tech HS
Wed, 17 Apr Chesapeake-BC 2:45 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 23 Apr Pikesville W 10-8 Western-Tech HS
Thr, 25 Apr Woodlawn 2:45 pm Western-Tech HS
Mon, 29 Apr New Town L 12-18 New Town HS
Wed, 1 May Overlea 2:45 pm Western-Tech HS
Fri, 3 May Milford Mill 2:45 pm Western-Tech HS
Thr, 9 May Loch Raven 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
3:00 pm
Western-Tech HS