BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL

2017-18 WESTERN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 74-4 Western HS
Fri, 8 Dec Tuscarora L 32-54 Western HS
Tue, 12 Dec FAET W 23-4 Western HS
Fri, 15 Dec Lake Clifton 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Mon, 18 Dec Carver A&T W 54-39 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 19 Dec City College W 52-41 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 29 Dec Atholton W 61-39 Western HS
Sat, 30 Dec Eleanor Roosevelt W 61-54 Western HS
Fri, 5 Jan KASA 11:15 am Western HS
Tue, 9 Jan Dunbar W 67-30 Dunbar HS
Fri, 12 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 50-18 Morgan State University
Sat, 13 Jan Franklin W 62-34 Morgan State University
Fri, 19 Jan Edmondson W 65-14 Western HS
Sat, 20 Jan Roland Park Country L 46-50 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan John Carroll L 49-51 Western HS
Tue, 23 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Western HS
Fri, 26 Jan Patterson W 65-9 Patterson HS
Tue, 30 Jan Poly W 60-52 Western HS
Fri, 2 Feb Mervo W 76-16 Mervo HS
Tue, 6 Feb Ben Franklin W 68-16 Western HS
Fri, 9 Feb Douglass-Baltimore W 58-14 Douglass-BC
Tue, 13 Feb National Academy 11:00 am Western HS
Sat, 17 Feb Poly L 44-56 Morgan State University
Fri, 23 Feb Mervo W 74-14 Western HS
Thr, 1 Mar Catonsville L 47-61 Catonsville HS