2017 WALKERSVILLE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep New Era W 59-0 New Era Academy
Fri, 8 Sep Liberty W 56-0 Walkersville HS
Fri, 15 Sep Thomas Johnson W 69-6 Thomas Johnson
Thr, 28 Sep Linganore W 40-10 Linganore HS
Fri, 6 Oct Silver Oak Academy W 61-6 Walkersville HS
Fri, 13 Oct Tuscarora W 27-14 Tuscarora HS
Fri, 20 Oct Wooton W 76-7 Walkersville HS
Fri, 27 Oct Oakdale W 19-13 Walkersville HS
Fri, 3 Nov Middletown W 35-0 Middletown HS
Fri, 10 Nov Oakdale W 31-16 Walkersville HS
Fri, 17 Nov Damascus L 3-7 Damascus HS