BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 TOWSON VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Sparrows Point PPD Towson HS
Tue, 26 Mar Dulaney W 10-4 Towson HS
Wed, 27 Mar McDonogh W 9-3 McDonogh School
Mon, 1 Apr Franklin W 12-2 Towson HS
Tue, 2 Apr Hereford W 20-0 Hereford HS
Mon, 8 Apr Lansdowne W 10-0 Towson HS
Tue, 9 Apr Perry Hall W 6-3 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 16 Apr Sparrows Point W 4-2 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 16 Apr Sparrows Point W 9-7 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 17 Apr Perry Hall W 13-12 Towson HS
Thr, 18 Apr Eastern Tech L 4-8 Towson HS
Tue, 23 Apr Carver A&T W 12-3 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 25 Apr Catonsville W 4-3 Towson HS
Tue, 30 Apr Dulaney L 1-3 Dulaney HS
Fri, 3 May Kenwood W 14-6 Kenwood HS
Tue, 7 May Catonsville Baltimore County Softball Championship
W 4-0
CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 14 May Woodlawn 3A Softball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 20-0
Towson HS
Thr, 16 May Lansdowne 3A Softball North Region Section I Final
W 10-6
Towson HS
Fri, 17 May Bel Air 3A Softball North Region Final
L 0-3
Towson HS