BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 TOWSON VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Centennial Tournament
11:00 am
Centennial HS
Sat, 7 Sep Bel Air Centennial Tournament
L 0-3
Centennial HS
Sat, 7 Sep Fallston Centennial Tournament
L 0-5
Centennial HS
Tue, 17 Sep Franklin L 2-3 Towson HS
Thr, 19 Sep Hereford L 0-4 Hereford HS
Fri, 20 Sep Roland Park Country L 1-6 Roland Park Country School
Mon, 23 Sep Dulaney L 1-5 Towson HS
Wed, 25 Sep Sparrows Point L 1-3 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 27 Sep Bryn Mawr L 0-4 Towson HS
Tue, 1 Oct Perry Hall W 3-0 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 4 Oct Patterson Mill L 3-5 Towson HS
Mon, 14 Oct Sparrows Point W 3-0 Towson HS
Wed, 16 Oct Franklin 4:15 pm Franklin HS
Mon, 28 Oct Patapsco 3A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
W 4-0
Towson HS
Wed, 30 Oct Franklin 3A Field Hockey North Region I Final
L 1-2
Franklin HS