BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 TOWSON
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hereford L 46-50 Towson HS
Wed, 11 Dec Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 13 Dec Dundalk 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 18 Dec Dulaney 5:30 pm Dulaney HS
Fri, 20 Dec Loch Raven Battle of the Beltway
8:00 pm
Goucher College
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 28 Dec TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 28 Dec Mount Hebron Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 6 Jan Carver A&T 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 8 Jan Western Tech 3:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 10 Jan Kenwood 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 15 Jan Perry Hall 5:30 pm Perry Hall HS
Fri, 17 Jan Lansdowne 5:30 pm Lansdowne HS
Wed, 22 Jan Catonsville 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 24 Jan Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 29 Jan Woodlawn 3:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 31 Jan Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 4 Feb Randallstown 5:30 pm Randallstown HS
Fri, 7 Feb Franklin 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 12 Feb Parkville 5:30 pm Parkville HS
Fri, 14 Feb Overlea 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 19 Feb Milford Mill 5:30 pm Towson HS

2019-2020 TOWSON
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hereford L 33-45 Hereford HS
Mon, 9 Dec Bryn Mawr W 44-40 Towson HS
Wed, 11 Dec Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 13 Dec Dundalk 5:30 pm Dundalk HS
Wed, 18 Dec Dunbar 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 20 Dec Loch Raven 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Mon, 6 Jan Maryvale Prep 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 8 Jan Western Tech 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 10 Jan Kenwood 5:30 pm Kenwood HS
Wed, 15 Jan Perry Hall 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 17 Jan Lansdowne 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 22 Jan Catonsville 5:30 pm Catonsville HS
Fri, 24 Jan Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 29 Jan Woodlawn 5:30 pm Woodlawn HS
Fri, 31 Jan Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 5 Feb Randallstown 5:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 7 Feb Franklin 5:30 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 12 Feb Parkville 11:30 pm Towson HS
Fri, 14 Feb Overlea 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 19 Feb Milford Mill 5:30 pm Milford Mill Academy