BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 TOWSON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Hereford L 40-41 Towson HS
Fri, 14 Dec Sparrows Point W 72-53 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 19 Dec Dulaney L 56-89 Towson HS
Fri, 21 Dec Loch Raven L 52-58 Towson HS
Fri, 4 Jan Kenwood W 62-53 Kenwood HS
Wed, 9 Jan Western Tech W 63-39 Towson HS
Fri, 11 Jan Lansdowne L 49-72 Towson HS
Wed, 16 Jan Perry Hall L 71-85 Towson HS
Fri, 18 Jan Chesapeake-BC L 55-63 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 23 Jan Catonsville L 61-65 Catonsville HS
Fri, 25 Jan Eastern Tech W 68-50 Towson HS
Mon, 28 Jan Sparrows Point W 81-41 Towson HS
Mon, 4 Feb Woodlawn W 57-51 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 6 Feb Randallstown L 49-64 Towson HS
Fri, 8 Feb Overlea W 53-50 Towson HS
Wed, 13 Feb Carver A&T W 65-40 Towson HS
Fri, 15 Feb Pikesville L 61-82 Towson HS
Sat, 16 Feb Dundalk L 49-75 Dundalk HS
Tue, 19 Feb Franklin 11:30 am Franklin HS
Thr, 21 Feb Owings Mills L 58-67 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 1 Mar Woodlawn 3A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 49-62
Woodlawn HS

2018-19 TOWSON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Hereford L 18-48 Towson HS
Mon, 10 Dec Notre Dame Prep W 38-35 Towson HS
Fri, 14 Dec Sparrows Point W 51-22 Towson HS
Wed, 19 Dec Dulaney L 44-57 Dulaney HS
Fri, 21 Dec Loch Raven L 37-58 Towson HS
Thr, 27 Dec Aberdeen Vernon Brown Tournament - Orange Division
11:00 am
Fallston HS
Fri, 28 Dec Concordia Prep Vernon Brown Tournament - Orange Division
W 55-31
Fallston HS
Wed, 2 Jan Maryvale Prep L 29-54 Towson HS
Fri, 4 Jan Kenwood W 42-28 Towson HS
Wed, 9 Jan Western Tech W 63-39 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 11 Jan Lansdowne 11:30 am Lansdowne HS
Wed, 16 Jan Perry Hall W 51-38 Towson HS
Fri, 18 Jan Chesapeake-BC L 35-55 Towson HS
Wed, 23 Jan Catonsville W 62-38 Towson HS
Fri, 25 Jan Eastern Tech W 44-19 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 4 Feb Woodlawn W 67-24 Towson HS
Wed, 6 Feb Randallstown W 48-33 Randallstown HS
Fri, 8 Feb Overlea W 68-20 Overlea HS
Wed, 13 Feb Carver A&T 9:30 am Carver Center A&T
Fri, 15 Feb Pikesville L 24-69 Towson HS
Tue, 19 Feb Franklin L 35-39 Towson HS
Thr, 21 Feb Owings Mills W 68-1 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 5 Mar Milford Mill 3A Girls Basketball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 43-32
Towson HS
Thr, 7 Mar Franklin 3A Girls Basketball North Region Section I Finals
TBA
Franklin HS
Sat, 9 Mar Aberdeen 3A Girls Basketball North Region Final
L 31-42
Aberdeen HS