BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Mar MODEL School W 10-2 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 20 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 18-5 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 27 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls L 6-7 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 3 Apr Bryn Mawr 8:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 5 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 11-7 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 10 Apr Roland Park Country W 12-6 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 11 Apr IND 4:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 17 Apr Maryvale Prep W 12-5 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 23 Apr St. Tim's W 21-1 St. Tim’s
Fri, 26 Apr Mercy PPD Mercy HS
Mon, 29 Apr Notre Dame Prep W 10-3 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 7 May Roland Park Country IAAM B Conference Softball 1st Round
W 10-0
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 9 May Mercy IAAM B Conference Softball Semifinals
W 10-0
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 11 May St. Paul's School for Girls IAAM B Conference Softball Championship
L 1-4
Jewish Community Center
Sat, 11 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel IAAM C Conference Softball Championship
L 1-21
Jewish Community Center