BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 4 Sep Avalon L 2-6 Avalon School
Fri, 6 Sep Bishop McNamara W 4-1 Bishop McNamara
Tue, 10 Sep Chesapeake Science Point 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 16 Sep Beth Tfiloh 1-1 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 18 Sep Key L 1-3 Key School
Fri, 20 Sep Chapelgate Christian W 5-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 25 Sep Laurel L 1-7 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 27 Sep Cristo Rey W 12-0 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Mon, 30 Sep Cristo Rey - Takoma 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 2 Oct Jemicy W 3-0 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 4 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-2 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 7 Oct Glen Burnie L 1-5 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 9 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-3 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 12 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-4 Glenelg Country
Wed, 23 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 3-0 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 25 Oct Indian Creek L 0-1 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 31 Oct Key MIAA C Conference Semifinals
L 0-3
Key School

2019 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Sep Concordia Prep L 1-6 Concordia Prep
Fri, 6 Sep IND 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 10 Sep Park W 2-1 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 17 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 4-0 Good Counsel
Thr, 19 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 7-0 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 20 Sep Catholic High L 1-2 Catholic High
Mon, 23 Sep Atholton 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 24 Sep St. Timothy's L 1-4 St. Tim’s
Thr, 26 Sep Annapolis Area Christian♦ L 1-2 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 1 Oct Catholic High L 1-2 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 3 Oct Park W 2-0 Park School
Mon, 7 Oct Rockbridge 1-1 (2OT) St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 10 Oct Concordia Prep L 2-5 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 15 Oct Annapolis Area Christian♦ 3:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 24 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-0 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 29 Oct St. Timothy's IAAM C1 Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-3
St. Tim’s