2019-2020 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 30 Nov St. Mary's 2:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 3 Dec Takoma Academy W 76-67
Fri, 6 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 44-48 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 7 Dec Laurel 3:00 pm Laurel High School
Mon, 9 Dec Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 11 Dec St. Frances 5:30 pm St. Frances Academy
Fri, 13 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Sat, 14 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Sun, 15 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Wed, 18 Dec McDonogh 5:00 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 21 Dec Westlake 3:30 pm North Point HS
Sun, 22 Dec TBA City of Palms
3:00 pm
Mon, 23 Dec Gerstell 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 29 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge
TBA
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Loyola Blakefield 6:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 8 Jan Annapolis Area Christian 5:30 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 10 Jan Gilman 7:45 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 11 Jan Bishop Walsh 3:30 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 13 Jan Gerstell 6:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Wed, 15 Jan John Carroll 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 17 Jan Glenelg Country 7:00 pm Glenelg Country
Sat, 18 Jan St. Mary's-Ryken 3:30 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 24 Jan McDonogh 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 25 Jan Mount Vernon (NY) 3:00 pm
Tue, 28 Jan Calvert Hall 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 31 Jan Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 1 Feb Sidwell Friends 3:45 pm Sidwell Friends
Mon, 3 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Feb Gilman 6:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 7 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 8 Feb Bishop Walsh 3:00 pm Bishop Walsh
Mon, 10 Feb Boys' Latin 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Feb Gerstell 6:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 14 Feb Glenelg Country 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS

2019-2020 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 29 Nov TBA Cobra United Tip Off Classic
12:00 pm
Bishop McNamara
Thr, 5 Dec McDonogh W 56-53 McDonogh School
Sat, 7 Dec Bullis 3:30 pm Bullis School
Tue, 10 Dec St. Frances 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 13 Dec TBA She Got Game
TBA
TBA
Sat, 14 Dec Pikesville She Got Game
12:40 pm
TBA
Sat, 14 Dec TBA She Got Game
TBA
TBA
Wed, 18 Dec IND 5:30 pm IND
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Title IX Holiday Invitational
TBA
DC Armory
Sat, 28 Dec TBA Title IX Holiday Invitational
TBA
DC Armory
Mon, 6 Jan River Hill 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 8 Jan Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 10 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 15 Jan Roland Park Country 6:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Fri, 17 Jan McDonogh 7:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 22 Jan McDonogh 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 24 Jan Roland Park Country 6:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Fri, 24 Jan St. Frances 6:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Mon, 27 Jan IND 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 29 Jan Archbishop Spalding 5:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 3 Feb John Carroll 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 7 Feb Roland Park Country 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS