2019-2020 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 30 Nov St. Mary's 8:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 4 Dec Takoma Academy W 76-67
Sat, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 44-48 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 7 Dec Laurel W 70-52 Laurel High School
Tue, 10 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 60-62 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 11 Dec St. Frances L 66-94 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 13 Dec Benedictine (VA) Bullis Tournament
W 57-47
Bullis School
Sat, 14 Dec Bullis Bullis Tournament Semifinals
L 56-61
Bullis School
Mon, 16 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken Bullis Tournament - 3rd Place Consolation
W 61-44
Bullis School
Wed, 18 Dec McDonogh W 62-52 McDonogh School
Sat, 21 Dec Westlake L 58-61 North Point HS
Mon, 23 Dec Gerstell W 75-66 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 29 Dec Highland Governor's Challenge - Bracket 13
W 72-55
UMES
Sun, 29 Dec Sidwell Friends Governor's Challenge - Bracket 13 Championship
L 48-57
Wicomico County Civic Center
Sat, 4 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 57-70 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 8 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 71-65 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 11 Jan Gilman W 56-45 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 12 Jan Bishop Walsh W 70-54 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 16 Jan John Carroll L 59-68 John Carroll School
Sat, 18 Jan Glenelg Country L 54-65 Glenelg Country
Sat, 18 Jan St. Mary's-Ryken PPD St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 24 Jan McDonogh W 51-43 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 25 Jan Mount Vernon (NY) L 63-65
Thr, 30 Jan Calvert Hall W 60-50 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 31 Jan Boys' Latin W 64-57 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 1 Feb Sidwell Friends W 68-57 Sidwell Friends
Tue, 4 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 58-47 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 6 Feb Gilman L 49-87 Gilman School
Sat, 8 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 65-80 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 8 Feb Bishop Walsh 9:00 pm Bishop Walsh
Tue, 11 Feb Boys' Latin L 68-87 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 13 Feb Gerstell W 55-51 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 14 Feb Glenelg Country W 60-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 18 Feb Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
L 63-65
Mount St. Joseph

2019-2020 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 29 Nov TBA Cobra United Tip Off Classic
6:00 pm
Bishop McNamara
Thr, 5 Dec McDonogh W 56-53 McDonogh School
Sun, 8 Dec Ossining (NY) Paul VI (VA) Tip-Off
W 86-57
Paul VI (VA)
Wed, 11 Dec St. Frances L 59-70 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 13 Dec Bishop Ireton (VA) She Got Game
W 43-42
St. James Academy
Sat, 14 Dec Bishop Kearney (NY) She Got Game
W 61-48
St. James Academy
Mon, 16 Dec Central (MA) She Got Game
W 100-26
St. Frances Academy
Wed, 18 Dec IND W 56-32 IND
Fri, 27 Dec Capital Christain Title IX Holiday Invitational - Mink Bracket
W 61-48
DC Armory
Sat, 28 Dec Bishop Loughlin (NY) Title IX Holiday Invitational - Mink Bracket Semifinals
W 62-54
DC Armory
Mon, 30 Dec Newark (OH) Title IX Holiday Invitational - Mink Bracket Championship
L 43-55
DC Armory
Tue, 7 Jan River Hill W 47-30 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 68-45 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 11 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 43-61 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 12 Jan Poly Public vs. Private
L 47-48
McDonogh School
Thr, 16 Jan Roland Park Country L 51-60 Roland Park Country School
Thr, 23 Jan McDonogh W 52-50 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 25 Jan St. Frances L 50-63 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 28 Jan IND 12:00 am St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 29 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 69-56 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 4 Feb John Carroll W 72-17 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 69-68 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Sat, 8 Feb Roland Park Country W 55-45 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 11 Feb John Carroll IAAM A Basketball Quarterfinals
W 68-30
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 13 Feb McDonogh IAAM A Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 46-44
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 16 Feb St. Frances IAAM A Conference Basketball Championship
L 51-55
Stevenson University (Owings Mills)