2018-19 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Annapolis Area Christian W 69-66 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 1 Dec St. John's College (DC) BCL/WCAC Challenge
L 35-50
DeMatha Catholic
Wed, 5 Dec Calvert Hall W 70-45 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 7 Dec Whitney Young (IL) Gonzaga DC Classic
L 63-65
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 8 Dec Riverdale Baptist Gonzaga DC Classic Consolation
W 55-49
Gonzaga (DC)
Sun, 9 Dec Gonzaga Gonzaga DC Classic 7th place Consolation
L 49-60
Gonzaga (DC)
Mon, 10 Dec Glenelg Country L 44-46 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Gilman L 59-60 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Mercersburg (PA) Bullis Tournament
W 56-47
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec Boys' Latin Bullis Tournament Semifinals
W 63-58
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec Sidwell Friends Bullis Tournament Championship
L 52-61
Bullis School
Wed, 19 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 61-68 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Georgetown Prep L 56-61 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 27 Dec Old Mill Severna Park Winter Jam
L 59-61
Severna Park HS
Fri, 28 Dec Wilde Lake Severna Park Winter Jam
W 78-74
Severna Park HS
Mon, 7 Jan Wheaton (IL) Baltimore Hoops Festival
11:00 am
TBA
Sat, 12 Jan Gerstell W 63-58 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan John Carroll W 89-51 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 82-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 21 Jan St. Frances L 54-65 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 23 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 66-51 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 26 Jan McDonogh W 50-41 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 48-57 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb Glenelg Country L 51-70 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Gilman W 64-53 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 57-72 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 10 Feb St. Frances L 50-70 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 12 Feb Boys' Latin W 50-44 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 38-55 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb Calvert Hall W 69-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS

2018-19 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov St. Mary's-Ryken W 52-38 St. Mary’s-Ryken
Fri, 30 Nov Mount de Sales W 46-36 Mount de Sales
Sat, 1 Dec Holy Cross W 72-46 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 7 Dec John Carroll W 74-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 11 Dec IND W 50-37 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Redmond (Canada) She Got Game
W 73-33
Elizabeth Seton
Sun, 16 Dec Immaculate Conception (NJ) She Got Game
W 45-34
Elizabeth Seton
Tue, 18 Dec Atholton W 73-32 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 27 Dec New Hope Academy Boo Williams Classic (VA)
L 39-63
St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 4 Jan St. Frances L 56-66 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh L 23-47 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 69-43 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 16 Jan Roland Park Country L 42-62 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 60-42 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 18 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 60-42 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 23 Jan St. Frances L 44-51 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 25 Jan John Carroll 10:00 am John Carroll School
Mon, 28 Jan IND W 57-56 IND
Sat, 2 Feb Roland Park Country L 53-64 Roland Park Country School
Wed, 6 Feb McDonogh L 47-77 McDonogh School
Fri, 8 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 60-56 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 15 Feb Roland Park Country IAAM A Conference Basketball Semifinals
L 28-58
Roland Park Country School