2020 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 18 Mar CHEN PPD Panther Park
Mon, 23 Mar CHEN PPD Panther Park
Thr, 26 Mar Westminster 4:30 pm Blandair Park
Tue, 31 Mar Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Thr, 2 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Panther Park
Mon, 6 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Blandair Park
Wed, 8 Apr Reservoir 4:00 pm Panther Park
Thr, 9 Apr Friends 4:00 pm Panther Park
Wed, 15 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Panther Park
Thr, 16 Apr Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School
Tue, 21 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 4:00 pm Panther Park
Thr, 23 Apr St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Sat, 25 Apr Poly 1:00 pm Poly
Tue, 28 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm Panther Park
Thr, 30 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 5 May Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy