2017-18 ST. TIM’S VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 41-38 St. Tim’s
Fri, 8 Dec Notre Dame Prep L 30-41 Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 13 Dec Glenelg Country W 42-32 St. Tim’s
Mon, 18 Dec Mount de Sales L 37-56 Mount de Sales
Wed, 10 Jan IND L 32-41 St. Tim’s
Fri, 12 Jan Mercy L 34-37 St. Tim’s
Wed, 17 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 33-53 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 19 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 31-48 St. Tim’s
Sat, 20 Jan Coppin Academy L 52-55 McDonogh School
Fri, 26 Jan Severn W 51-32 Severn School
Wed, 31 Jan Maryvale Prep W 49-40 St. Tim’s
Fri, 2 Feb St. Paul's School for Girls L 32-51 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 6 Feb Bryn Mawr W 26-15 Bryn Mawr School
Wed, 7 Feb St. Mary's W 61-52 St. Tim’s
Fri, 9 Feb Glenelg Country W 41-39 St. Tim’s
Tue, 13 Feb IND L 35-42 IND