BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 ST. PAUL’S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 7-6 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 29 Mar Maryvale Prep W 15-1 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 2 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 12-9 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 5 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 15-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 10 Apr Bryn Mawr W 5-4 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 12 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD St. Paul’s School for Girls
Thr, 18 Apr Mercy W 7-4 Mercy HS
Wed, 24 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 15-1 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 26 Apr Notre Dame Prep PPD Notre Dame Prep
Mon, 29 Apr Roland Park Country W 12-0 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 7 May Annapolis Area Christian IAAM B Conference Softball 1st Round
W 10-1
St. Paul’s School for Girls
Thr, 9 May Notre Dame Prep IAAM B Conference Softball Semifinals
W 5-4
St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sat, 11 May St. Vincent Pallotti IAAM B Conference Softball Championship
W 4-1
Jewish Community Center