BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2020 ST. PAUL’S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Mar Holton Arms W 25-5
Wed, 18 Mar John Carroll 12:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 25 Mar Mount de Sales 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 27 Mar Gerstell 3:30 pm Gerstell Academy
Wed, 1 Apr Roland Park Country 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 3 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Mon, 6 Apr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 8 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 15 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 17 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 20 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 22 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Mon, 27 Apr Notre Dame Prep 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls