BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019-2020 ST. PAUL’S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Nov McDonogh L 57-58 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 26 Nov Severn W 44-13 Severn School
Mon, 2 Dec IND W 57-29 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 4 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 57-47 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 6 Dec John Carroll Mid-Atlantic Invitational
W 49-40
St. Maria Goretti
Sun, 8 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep Mid-Atlantic Invitational Championship
L 59-65
St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 11 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 65-32 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sat, 14 Dec Dulaney W 67-29 Dulaney HS
Mon, 16 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 63-61 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 27 Dec Pikesville All About the Girls - Manns Division
W 58-57
SEED School of Maryland
Sun, 29 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken All About the Girls - Manns Division
W 50-47
SEED School of Maryland
Fri, 3 Jan Stone Ridge of Sacred Heart L 59-65 Stone Ridge of the Sacred Heart
Mon, 6 Jan Mercy W 57-34 Mercy HS
Thr, 9 Jan Catonsville W 54-23 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sat, 11 Jan Mount Hebron Public vs. Private
W 67-44
McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Jan St. Mary's W 67-29 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 18 Jan Gerstell W 50-30 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 22 Jan St. Timothy's W 46-34 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sat, 25 Jan Glenelg Country W 41-32 Glenelg Country
Mon, 27 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 21-69 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 29 Jan Maryvale Prep W 57-43 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 31 Jan Mount de Sales W 64-34 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 4 Feb Winters Mill W 56-34 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 11 Feb Mercy IAAM B Conference Semifinals
W 63-31
St. Paul’s School for Girls
Thr, 13 Feb Maryvale Prep IAAM B Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 64-28
St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sun, 16 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 58-54 Stevenson University (Owings Mills)