2019 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 30 Aug Georgetown Prep L 2-3 Georgetown Prep
Wed, 4 Sep McDonogh L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Sep Francis Scott Key 1-1 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 11 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Sep Gilman L 1-3 Gilman School
Tue, 17 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 1-5 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 25 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-1 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 27 Sep John Carroll L 1-4 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 2 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-1 (OT) Calvert Hall College
Fri, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley L 2-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 8 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 1-6 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 16 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 18 Oct Gilman L 0-1 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 23 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 3-6 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Oct McDonogh L 0-7 McDonogh School