BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 ST. PAUL’S
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Mar Landon W 9-6 Landon School
Tue, 10 Mar Haverford (PA) L 4-12 Haverford School
Tue, 17 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep PPD St. Paul’s School
Fri, 20 Mar Iona Prep (NY) PPD
Sat, 21 Mar Yorktown (NY) PPD
Fri, 27 Mar Gilman PPD Gilman School
Tue, 31 Mar McDonogh 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 3 Apr John Carroll 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 7 Apr Calvert Hall 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Sat, 11 Apr Brunswick (CT) 11:00 am St. Paul’s School
Tue, 14 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 17 Apr Severn 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 21 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 28 Apr St. Mary's 7:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 1 May Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 5 May Boys' Latin 4:30 pm Boys’ Latin School