2018-19 ST. PAUL’S SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 29 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 62-47 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 30 Nov Gilman Bristow Tournament
L 53-65
Gilman School
Sat, 1 Dec Concordia Prep Bristow Tournament Consolation
W 76-58
Gilman School
Fri, 7 Dec Carver (PA) McBride Tournament
W 74-53
Haverford School
Sat, 8 Dec Haverford (PA) McBride Tournament Championship
L 53-71
Haverford School
Mon, 10 Dec Harford Tech W 59-36 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 15 Dec McDonogh L 54-60 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 20 Dec University (FL) Bobcat Classic (NC)
W 72-59
Fri, 21 Dec West Mecklenberg (NC) Bobcat Classic (NC) Semifinals
W 56-42
Sat, 22 Dec Loudoun Valley (VA) Bobcat Classic (NC) Championship
L 27-64
Fri, 4 Jan Friends W 71-66 Friends School
Mon, 7 Jan Indian Creek W 55-44 Indian Creek School
Wed, 9 Jan Gerstell W 55-53 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 11 Jan St. Mary's W 57-45 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 12 Jan Archbishop Curley W 53-49 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 16 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 67-72 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 19 Jan Boys' Latin L 41-68 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 23 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 70-46 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 25 Jan Severn W 47-45 Severn School
Fri, 1 Feb Friends W 54-47 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 4 Feb Indian Creek W 50-38 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 6 Feb Gerstell W 58-44 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 8 Feb St. Mary's W 59-50 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 67-62 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley L 55-63 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 21 Feb Severn MIAA B Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 58-48
St. Paul’s School
Sun, 24 Feb Gerstell MIAA B Conference Basketball Championship
L 56-59
St. Paul’s School
Thr, 12 Dec Severn 11:45 am St. Paul’s School