BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. MARY’S VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 30 Aug John Carroll W 3-0 John Carroll School
Tue, 3 Sep Elizabeth Seton W 3-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 5 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 3-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 7 Sep Severna Park L 2-3 Severna Park HS
Mon, 9 Sep Notre Dame Prep L 2-3 Notre Dame Prep
Tue, 17 Sep Indian Creek L 0-3 Indian Creek School
Thr, 19 Sep Bryn Mawr W 3-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 20 Sep Annapolis W 3-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 24 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 3-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 26 Sep Mercy W 3-1 Mercy HS
Mon, 30 Sep Riverdale Baptist 4:30 pm Riverdale Baptist
Thr, 3 Oct Catholic High W 3-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 8 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 3-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 10 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 2-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 11 Oct Roland Park Country W 3-1 Roland Park Country School
Tue, 15 Oct IND W 3-2 IND
Tue, 22 Oct IND IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
W 3-0
St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 24 Oct Roland Park Country IAAM B Conference Semifinals
W 3-1
St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 26 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep IAAM B Conference Volleyball Championship
W 3-2
Goucher College