2019-2020 ST. MARY’S
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Nov Beth Tfiloh W 68-44 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 22 Nov Loyola Blakefield L 58-81 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 26 Nov Saints Peter & Paul W 61-37 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 30 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti 2:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 2 Dec Park L 49-54 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 4 Dec Severn L 35-55 Severn School
Thr, 5 Dec McLean (VA) L 59-75 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 9 Dec South River W 70-52 South River HS
Thr, 12 Dec Broadneck 4:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Dec Severna Park 3:00 pm Severna Park HS
Thr, 19 Dec Key 5:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 27 Dec Northeast-AA Chesapeake College Tournament
5:30 pm
Chesapeake College
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Chesapeake College Tournament
TBA
Chesapeake College
Fri, 3 Jan Friends 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 Jan Calverton 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 10 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 13 Jan Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 17 Jan Chapelgate Christian 5:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 21 Jan St. Paul's 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 24 Jan Friends 7:00 pm Friends School
Mon, 27 Jan Indian Creek 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 29 Jan Severn 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 3 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 5 Feb Archbishop Curley 5:45 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 7 Feb Indian Creek 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 12 Feb Chapelgate Christian 5:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 14 Feb St. Paul's 7:00 pm St. Paul’s School

2019-2020 ST. MARY’S
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 2 Dec Catholic High 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 4 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 5 Dec Glen Burnie L 31-53 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 7 Dec Southern-AA W 44-22 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 10 Dec St. Timothy's L 40-44 St. Tim’s
Thr, 12 Dec Broadneck 5:00 pm Broadneck HS
Fri, 13 Dec Gerstell 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Dec Severna Park 5:30 pm Severna Park HS
Wed, 18 Dec Mount de Sales 5:30 pm Mount de Sales
Thr, 19 Dec TBA AACS Christmas Tournament
TBA
Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 20 Dec TBA AACS Christmas Tournament
TBA
Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 21 Dec TBA AACS Christmas Tournament
TBA
Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Chesapeake Tournament
TBA
Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 28 Dec TBA Chesapeake Tournament
TBA
Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 6 Jan Calverton 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 10 Jan Severn 5:30 pm Severn School
Tue, 14 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 17 Jan Notre Dame Prep 5:30 pm Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 22 Jan Glenelg Country 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 24 Jan Maryvale Prep 6:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Wed, 29 Jan Mercy 5:30 pm Mercy HS
Fri, 31 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)