2018-19 ST. MARY’S BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 20 Nov Annapolis Area Christian L 62-73 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 30 Nov Friends L 67-72 Friends School
Fri, 7 Dec Key W 78-74 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 10 Dec Glenelg L 66-70 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 12 Dec Broadneck L 66-81 Broadneck HS
Sat, 15 Dec McLean (VA) L 71-75 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 17 Dec Kent Island L 54-64 Kent Island HS
Wed, 19 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 58-54 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Gerstell L 55-64 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Hewlett (NY) North Caroline Tournament
W 78-65
Chesapeake College
Fri, 28 Dec Arundel Overtime Live Tournament Championship
L 53-62
Chesapeake College
Thr, 3 Jan Archbishop Curley W 59-48 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 7 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 65-80 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's L 45-57 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 18 Jan Severn L 56-62 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 23 Jan Friends L 71-74 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 25 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 71-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 28 Jan Chesapeake-AA 12:00 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 2 Feb Gerstell L 58-76 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 6 Feb Indian Creek L 38-45 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 8 Feb St. Paul's L 50-59 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Feb Indian Creek L 45-66 Indian Creek School
Fri, 15 Feb Severn W 67-64 Severn School
Sat, 16 Feb Archbishop Curley L 36-72 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 26 Feb Gilman Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
L 39-74
Gilman School

2018-19 ST. MARY’S GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Catholic High L 37-46 Catholic High
Tue, 4 Dec St. Stephens/St. Agnes (VA) W 69-44 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Thr, 6 Dec Severna Park L 31-38 Severna Park HS
Fri, 7 Dec Key W 58-10 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 10 Dec Annapolis W 62-52 Annapolis HS
Wed, 12 Dec Notre Dame Prep W 55-40 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 14 Dec Glenelg Country L 36-53 Glenelg Country
Mon, 17 Dec Glen Burnie W 49-32 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 18 Dec Arundel W 59-41 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Kent Island W 60-36 Kent Island HS
Thr, 27 Dec North Caroline North Caroline Tournament - White Bracket
W 50-37
Chesapeake College
Fri, 28 Dec Huntingtown North Caroline Tournament - White Bracket Championship
L 59-62
Chesapeake College
Wed, 2 Jan Mercy W 69-36 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 4 Jan Mount de Sales L 30-52 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 7 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 31-59 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Mon, 14 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 34-66 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 16 Jan Maryvale Prep W 44-43 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 23 Jan Gerstell W 60-59 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 25 Jan St. Tim's W 45-44 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 30 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 50-53 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 5 Feb Severn W 72-46 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 8 Feb Severn IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament 1st Round
W 43-25
St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 11 Feb Broadneck PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 13 Feb St. Paul's School for Girls IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal
L 46-75
St. Paul’s School for Girls