BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. MARY’S VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar DeMatha L 1-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 18 Mar Archbishop Curley L 0-10 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 21 Mar Severna Park L 0-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 26 Mar McDonogh L 4-9 McDonogh School
Wed, 27 Mar St. Paul's W 8-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-7 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 1 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-12 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 2 Apr Gilman L 2-9 Gilman School
Wed, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-10 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 12 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-5 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 3-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 17 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-13 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 24 Apr St. Paul's W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-11 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 29 Apr John Carroll L 0-1 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Gilman L 5-11 Gilman School
Mon, 6 May Queene Anne's W 6-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 7 May Loyola Blakefield L 0-10 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 8 May McDonogh W 8-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 9 May John Carroll L 3-9 St. Mary’s (HS)