BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 28 Aug McClean School W 4-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 6 Sep TBA St. Andrew's Tournament
W 4-2
St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Sat, 7 Sep St. Andrew's St. Andrew's Tournament
L 2-6
St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Tue, 17 Sep Catoctin W 7-1 Catoctin HS
Sat, 21 Sep St. Maria Goretti 1-1 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 24 Sep Sandy Spring Friends W 7-1 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 27 Sep Jemicy W 4-0 Jemicy School
Wed, 2 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-1 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 9 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 3-1 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 16 Oct Key L 1-4 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 18 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 4-2 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 21 Oct Indian Creek 1-1 (2OT) Indian Creek School
Wed, 23 Oct Cristo Rey 3:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 25 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 8-0 St. John’s Catholic Prep

2019 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Annapolis Area Christian♦ L 3-7 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 12 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-9 Concordia Prep
Tue, 17 Sep Park L 2-6 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 19 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-7 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 24 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 26 Sep Catholic High L 0-5 Catholic High
Tue, 1 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-7 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 3 Oct Annapolis Area Christian♦ L 0-11 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 15 Oct Catholic High L 0-4 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 17 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-2 Good Counsel
Tue, 22 Oct Park 3:15 pm Park School
Thr, 24 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-4 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 29 Oct Concordia Prep IAAM C1 Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-8
Concordia Prep