BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019-2020 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Nov John Carroll L 58-71 John Carroll School
Sat, 30 Nov Covenant Life PPD St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 3 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 55-74 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Dec Landon Good Counsel Tournament
L 46-48
Good Counsel
Sat, 7 Dec Georgetown Day Good Counsel Tournament
W 71-63
Good Counsel
Sun, 8 Dec Calvert Hall Good Counsel Tournament
L 58-61
Good Counsel
Mon, 9 Dec Berwick School (Australia) W 59-53 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Sat, 14 Dec Bullis Bullis Tournament
L 41-84
Bullis School
Sat, 14 Dec Benedictine (VA) Bullis Tournament - Consolation
L 49-59
Bullis School
Sun, 15 Dec Landon Bullis Tournament - 7th Place Consolation
L 61-82
Bullis School
Fri, 20 Dec Bethlehem Catholic (PA) Bethleham Catholic (PA) Tournament
L 50-70
Bethlehem Catholic (PA)
Sat, 21 Dec John Carroll Bethleham Catholic (PA) Tournament
L 62-94
Bethlehem Catholic (PA)
Thr, 26 Dec Huntingtown Governor's Challenge - Bracket 3
W 58-52
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 27 Dec Georgetown Day (NC) Governor's Challenge - Bracket 3 Championship
W 79-39
UMES
Fri, 3 Jan St. Paul's W 72-50 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 8 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 71-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 10 Jan St. Mary's W 84-55 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 13 Jan Indian Creek W 63-54 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 15 Jan Archbishop Curley L 58-64 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Jan Severn W 79-56 Severn School
Tue, 21 Jan Friends W 79-48 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 24 Jan St. Paul's W 64-49 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 29 Jan Chapelgate Christian 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 3 Feb St. Mary's 5:45 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 5 Feb Indian Creek 5:30 pm Indian Creek School
Fri, 7 Feb Archbishop Curley 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Sat, 8 Feb Sandy Spring Friends 3:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 12 Feb Severn 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 14 Feb Friends 5:30 pm Friends School
Sat, 15 Feb Avalon 3:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep

2019-2020 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec St. Maria Goretti Mid-Atlantic Invitational
W 72-40
St. Maria Goretti
Sat, 7 Dec St. Paul's School for Girls Mid-Atlantic Invitational Championship
W 65-59
St. Maria Goretti
Mon, 9 Dec Roland Park Country W 66-35 Roland Park Country School
Wed, 11 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 69-53 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 12 Dec TBA Bullis Tournament
TBA
Bullis School
Fri, 13 Dec Peddie (NJ) Bullis Tournament
W 63-33
Bullis School
Sat, 14 Dec St. Andrew's Bullis Tournament Semifinals
W 75-61
Bullis School
Sun, 15 Dec Bullis Bullis Tournament - Championship
W 65-63
Bullis School
Fri, 27 Dec Chartiers Valley (PA) L 52-86
Sat, 28 Dec Bishop Walsh 2:30 pm Bishop Walsh
Wed, 8 Jan John Carroll 6:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 10 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 61-43 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 11 Jan South River Public vs. Private
W 49-29
McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Jan St. Frances L 45-62 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 15 Jan IND W 71-41 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 17 Jan McDonogh L 63-67 McDonogh School
Wed, 22 Jan Roland Park Country W 65-47 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 24 Jan St. James 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 27 Jan Archbishop Spalding 5:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 29 Jan John Carroll 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Frances 6:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Mon, 3 Feb McDonogh 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 4 Feb IND W 60-20 IND
Wed, 5 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 5:30 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep