2019 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar Glenelg Country L 1-8 Blandair Park
Fri, 15 Mar The Heights L 7-10 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Sat, 16 Mar Bishop Ireton (VA) L 0-15 Bishop Ireton (VA)
Wed, 27 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-10 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 29 Mar Severn W 7-4 Severn School
Mon, 1 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-9 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 2 Apr Park W 10-1 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 4 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 0-10 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 6 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 4-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 8 Apr Boys' Latin L 1-8 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 10 Apr Friends L 3-18 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 12 Apr Gerstell L 1-17 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 16 Apr Glenelg Country L 4-11 McCurdy Field
Mon, 22 Apr Brunswick L 0-3 Brunswick HS
Tue, 23 Apr Friends W 14-5 Friends School
Wed, 24 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 6-11 Harry Grove Stadium
Mon, 29 Apr Francis Scott Key L 0-10 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 30 Apr Park L 4-5 Park School
Thr, 2 May Annapolis Area Christian L 0-10 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 3 May Gerstell L 2-6 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 7 May Boys' Latin L 0-11 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 9 May Severn L 3-6 McCurdy Field