BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  VOLLEYBALL

2018-19 ST. FRANCES BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 17 Nov Gerstell W 69-45 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 26 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 88-51 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 28 Nov John Carroll W 89-42 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 30 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 85-46 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 1 Dec Paul VI (VA) BCL/WCAC Challenge
L 58-67
DeMatha Catholic
Wed, 5 Dec St. Maria Goretti W 57-52 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 8 Dec Riverdale Baptist Gonzaga DC Classic
W 64-54
Gonzaga (DC)
Sat, 8 Dec Whitney Young (IL) Gonzaga DC Classic Semifinals
W 66-57
Gonzaga (DC)
Sun, 9 Dec Abington (PA) Gonzaga DC Classic Championship
W 77-54
Gonzaga (DC)
Wed, 12 Dec Calvert Hall W 85-33 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 14 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 65-48 Loyola Blakefield
Sun, 16 Dec Brooklyn College Academy (NY) W 65-64
Wed, 19 Dec Glenelg Country W 52-45 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 21 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 63-74 St. Frances Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Memphis East (TN) Chick-Fil-A Classic (NC) - National Division
W 59-58
Fri, 28 Dec St. Benedict's Prep (NJ) Chick-Fil-A Classic (NC) - National Division
W 53-44
Sat, 29 Dec Bella Vista College Prep (AZ) Chick-Fil-A Classic (NC) - National Division
L 46-55
Fri, 4 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 73-58 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 5 Jan Wilson (DC) Baltimore Hoops Festival
W 77-51
St. Frances Academy
Fri, 11 Jan John Carroll W 90-42 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Jan McDonogh W 62-52 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 18 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 69-43 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 19 Jan Simeon (IL) Windy City Challenge
W 70-65
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 21 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 65-54 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 23 Jan St. Maria Goretti W 62-58 St. Maria Goretti
Sat, 26 Jan Poly William Wells Challenge
L 58-59
SECU Arena
Mon, 28 Jan Gilman W 71-58 Gilman School
Sun, 3 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 66-52 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 4 Feb Boys' Latin W 80-63 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Calvert Hall W 65-43 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 8 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 54-44 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 9 Feb Gilman W 67-57 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 10 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 70-50 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 13 Feb Glenelg Country W 74-41 Glenelg Country
Fri, 15 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 63-66 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 19 Feb Annapolis Area Christian MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
W 104-64
St. Frances Academy
Thr, 21 Feb Boys' Latin MIAA A Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 81-47
Boys’ Latin School
Sun, 24 Feb Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Basketball Championship
W 77-61
Harford Community College
Wed, 27 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel BCL Tournament Quarterfinals
W 95-41
St. Frances Academy
Fri, 1 Mar Loyola Blakefield BCL Semifinals
W 63-42
Loyola University (MD)
Tue, 5 Mar St. Maria Goretti BCL Championship
W 71-68
Loyola University (MD)
Thr, 7 Mar Dematha Alhambra Catholic Invitational
L 74-79
Frostburg State University
Fri, 8 Mar St. Maria Goretti Alhambra Catholic Invitational
L 46-66
Frostburg State University
Sat, 9 Mar Gonzaga Alhambra Catholic Invitational 5th Place Consolation
W 72-67
Frostburg State University

2018-19 ST. FRANCES GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 4 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep W 67-55 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 9 Dec Life Center (NJ) Art Turner Memorial
W 66-48
Paul VI (VA)
Sat, 15 Dec St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) She Got Game
W 60-45
Athletic Republic
Tue, 18 Dec IND W 74-57 IND
Wed, 26 Dec Leesville Road (VA) John Wall Christmas Tournament (NC)
W 74-30
Thr, 27 Dec Wakefield (VA) John Wall Christmas Tournament (NC)
W 62-50
Sat, 29 Dec Heritage (VA) John Wall Christmas Tournament (NC)
L 49-50
Fri, 4 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 66-56 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 6 Jan TBA Blue Star Invitational (PA)
TBA
Mon, 7 Jan Archbishop Spalding 11:30 am Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll W 53-29 John Carroll School
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh W 51-41 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 15 Jan Roland Park Country L 46-62 Roland Park Country School
Thr, 17 Jan Bishop McNamara 12:45 pm Bishop McNamara
Wed, 23 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 51-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 25 Jan IND 12:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Sat, 26 Jan Poly William Wells Challenge
W 61-55
SECU Arena
Mon, 28 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 68-48 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 31 Jan Roland Park Country L 57-58 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 1 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 58-36 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 4 Feb Western Public vs. Private
W 75-60
McDonogh School
Wed, 6 Feb John Carroll W 69-27 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 8 Feb McDonogh W 50-44 McDonogh School
Fri, 15 Feb McDonogh IAAM A Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 61-56
St. Frances Academy
Sun, 17 Feb Roland Park Country IAAM A Conference Basketball Championship
W 33-29
Stevenson University (Owings Mills)
Thr, 28 Feb Elizabeth Seton Bishop Walsh Invitational
W 53-44
Bishop Walsh
Fri, 1 Mar New Hope Academy Bishop Walsh Invitational Semifinals
L 37-42
Bishop Walsh
Sat, 2 Mar Riverdale Baptist Bishop Walsh Invitational 3rd Place Consolation
W 75-66
Bishop Walsh