BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SPARROWS POINT VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Towson PPD Towson HS
Tue, 26 Mar Eastern Tech L 4-22 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 28 Mar Franklin W 16-7 Frankin HS
Mon, 1 Apr Hereford W 16-6 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 2 Apr Kenwood W 7-2 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 4 Apr Lansdowne W 7-0 Lansdowne HS
Mon, 8 Apr Eastern Tech L 3-13 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 9 Apr Patapsco W 15-13 Patapsco HS
Thr, 11 Apr Perry Hall L 4-19 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 15 Apr Catonsville L 0-17 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 16 Apr Towson L 2-4 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 16 Apr Towson L 7-9 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 17 Apr Carver A&T W 11-0 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 23 Apr Catonsville L 0-9 Catonsville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Dulaney L 0-10 Dulaney HS
Wed, 1 May Perry Hall L 4-14 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 2 May Edgewood L 6-10 Edgewood HS
Tue, 14 May Loch Raven 1A Softball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 19-3
Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 May Carver A&T 1A Softball North Region Section I Final
W 19-3
Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 17 May Forest Park 1A Softball North Region Final
W 24-1
Forest Park HS
Tue, 21 May Lackey 1A Softball State Semifinals
W 5-4
Bachman Park
Sat, 25 May Bohemia Manor 1A Softball State Championship
L 0-8
University of Maryland