BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 SPARROWS POINT
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Mon, 23 Mar Towson PPD Towson HS
Wed, 25 Mar Lansdowne PPD Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 28 Mar Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 30 Mar Catonsville PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 1 Apr Patapsco PPD Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 3 Apr Perry Hall PPD Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 14 Apr Towson PPD Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 20 Apr Dundalk PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 22 Apr Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Fri, 24 Apr Eastern Tech PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 29 Apr Dulaney PPD Dulaney HS
Thr, 30 Apr Edgewood PPD Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 1 May Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 4 May Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS