BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SPARROWS POINT BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep City Sparrows Point Tournament
W 4-0
Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 7 Sep Parkville Sparrows Point Tournament
W 2-0
Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 9 Sep Franklin W 10-1 Frankin HS
Tue, 10 Sep Patapsco W 5-0 Patapsco HS
Fri, 20 Sep Loch Raven W 6-1 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 24 Sep Perry Hall L 1-2 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 26 Sep Hereford L 1-2 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 1 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-1 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 3 Oct Towson L 2-5 Towson HS
Mon, 7 Oct Dundalk W 1-0 Dundalk HS
Thr, 10 Oct Dulaney W 2-1 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 15 Oct Catonsville 2-2 (2OT) Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 23 Oct Patterson 2A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 2-0
Patterson HS
Fri, 25 Oct Overlea 2A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 7-0
Overlea HS
Tue, 29 Oct Eastern Tech 2A Boys Soccer North Region II Final
L 1-3
CCBC-Essex

2019 SPARROWS POINT GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Notre Dame Prep L 0-1 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 10 Sep Patapsco W 10-0 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 13 Sep North County W 8-0 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 16 Sep John Carroll W 1-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 19 Sep Loch Raven W 2-0 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 24 Sep Perry Hall W 1-0 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 26 Sep Hereford W 2-1 Hereford HS
Tue, 1 Oct Eastern Tech W 1-0 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 3 Oct Towson 0-0 (2OT) Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 10 Oct Dulaney W 2-0 Dulaney HS
Fri, 11 Oct Franklin W 10-2 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 14 Oct Catonsville W 3-1 Catonsville HS
Mon, 21 Oct Towson Baltimore County Championship
W 2-1 (PK4-2)
Frankin HS
Fri, 25 Oct Digital Harbor 2A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 6-2
Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 29 Oct Eastern Tech 2A Girls Soccer North Region II Final
L 0-1
Sparrows Point HS