BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SPARROWS POINT BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Dundalk PPD Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 25 Mar Kenwood W 12-0 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 27 Mar Pikesville W 5-3 Pikesville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Towson L 6-17 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 5 Apr Dulaney L 1-19 Dulaney HS
Thr, 11 Apr Franklin 12:15 pm Frankin HS
Fri, 12 Apr Western Tech W 13-4 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 17 Apr Eastern Tech W 7-5 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 24 Apr Hereford L 0-22 Hereford HS
Fri, 26 Apr Perry Hall L 6-12 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 1 May Catonsville 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 10 May Overlea 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 15-4
Overlea HS
Mon, 13 May Loch Raven 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
W 12-11
Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 May Forest Park 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Final
W 13-3
Forest Park HS
Fri, 17 May McDonough (Promfret) 1A Boys Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 7-4
Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 20 May Patterson Mill 1A Boys Lacrosse State Championship
L 3-14
Paint Branch HS

2019 SPARROWS POINT GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Dundalk PPD Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 25 Mar Kenwood W 12-0 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 29 Mar Pikesville W 20-5 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 3 Apr Towson L 3-22 Towson HS
Fri, 5 Apr Dulaney L 1-19 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 10 Apr Franklin 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 12 Apr Western Tech W 12-1 Western-Tech HS
Tue, 16 Apr Rome Free Academy L 6-11 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 17 Apr Loch Raven L 9-21 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 24 Apr Hereford L 2-18 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 26 Apr Perry Hall 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 1 May Catonsville L 6-22 Catonsville HS
Mon, 13 May Chesapeake-BC 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
W 19-1
Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 15 May Loch Raven 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
TBA
Sparrows Point HS