BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 SOUTHWESTERN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Mervo L 50-81 Mervo HS
Thr, 7 Dec City College W 66-56 City College
Tue, 12 Dec Edmondson 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Thr, 14 Dec KASA 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 19 Dec Forest Park W 67-59
Thr, 28 Dec Western Tech W 63-29 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Dec Dundalk W 65-52 Dundalk HS
Fri, 5 Jan Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Douglass-BC
Fri, 12 Jan Poly L 35-53 Southwestern HS
Fri, 19 Jan Reginald Lewis 11:15 am Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 26 Jan New Era W 59-40 Southwestern HS
Wed, 31 Jan National Academy L 41-54 Southwestern HS
Fri, 2 Feb Carver Vo-Tech 11:15 am Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 6 Feb Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA 11:15 am Bluford Drew Jemison
Fri, 9 Feb FAET W 58-39 Southwestern HS
Fri, 9 Feb Digital Harbor 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 13 Feb Patterson L 55-64 Southwestern HS
Fri, 23 Feb Poly L 55-72 Poly

2017-18 SOUTHWESTERN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Mervo 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Thr, 7 Dec City College L 17-77 City College
Tue, 12 Dec Edmondson L 25-52 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 15 Dec KASA 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 19 Dec Forest Park L 20-61 Southwestern HS
Fri, 5 Jan Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 9 Jan FAET W 27-24 FAET
Fri, 12 Jan Poly 11:15 am Poly
Fri, 19 Jan Reginald Lewis 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 23 Jan Western 11:15 am Western HS
Fri, 26 Jan New Era 11:15 am New Era Academy
Tue, 30 Jan National Academy W 2-0 Southwestern HS
Fri, 2 Feb Carver Vo-Tech 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 6 Feb Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Fri, 9 Feb Digital Harbor W 48-33 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 13 Feb Patterson 11:15 am Patterson HS
Sat, 17 Feb Forest Park L 42-56 Morgan State University
Fri, 23 Feb Digital Harbor W 43-37 Southwestern HS
Tue, 27 Feb Oxon Hill TBA Oxon Hill HS