BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SOUTHERN-AA BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep McDonough (Pomfret) Queen Anne's Tournament
W 3-0
Queen Anne’s HS
Sat, 7 Sep Old Mill Queen Anne's Tournament
L 0-3
Queen Anne’s HS
Tue, 10 Sep Arundel L 0-7 Southern HS
Thr, 12 Sep Calverton 1-1 Calverton School
Tue, 17 Sep South River L 0-1 Southern HS
Sat, 21 Sep Chesapeake-AA L 1-4 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 24 Sep Old Mill L 1-2 Old Mill HS
Thr, 26 Sep Northeast-AA L 2-3 Southern HS
Tue, 1 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 4-0
Thr, 3 Oct Annapolis L 0-8 Southern HS
Mon, 7 Oct Severna Park L 0-4 Southern HS
Thr, 10 Oct Broadneck L 0-2 Broadneck HS
Tue, 15 Oct Glen Burnie 3:30 pm Southern HS
Thr, 17 Oct Meade 1-1 (2OT) Meade HS
Wed, 23 Oct West Lake 2A Boys Soccer South Region Quarterfinal
W 10-0
Southern HS
Fri, 25 Oct La Plata 2A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinals
L 0-4
LaPlata HS

2019 SOUTHERN-AA GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Arundel L 0-4 Southern HS
Thr, 12 Sep Calverton W 5-2 Calverton School
Tue, 17 Sep South River L 0-4 Southern HS
Sat, 21 Sep Chesapeake-AA L 0-4 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 24 Sep Old Mill L 0-2 Old Mill HS
Thr, 26 Sep Northeast-AA L 0-6 Southern HS
Tue, 1 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 3-0
Thr, 3 Oct Annapolis 0-0 (2OT) Southern HS
Mon, 7 Oct Severna Park L 0-4 Southern HS
Thr, 10 Oct Broadneck L 0-4 Broadneck HS
Tue, 15 Oct Glen Burnie W 2-1 Southern HS
Thr, 17 Oct Meade L 1-2 Meade HS
Sat, 26 Oct Lackey 2A Girls Soccer South Region Semifinals
L 0-1
Southern HS